Eddie Murphy: The Mark Twain Prize

Monday, November 20 at 11:30 p.m.

Salute comedian/actor Eddie Murphy, a recipient of the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. From the Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts in Washington, DC, some of the biggest names in comedy salute the 18th recipient of the humor prize.

Comments are closed.